Contact Us

Feel free to email any of our officers if you have questions about YUMS or math at Yale in general. You can add yourself to the mailing list using the following link: https://groups.google.com/a/elilists.yale.edu/forum/#!forum/yums-list


Spring 2018 Officers

Presidents: Catherine Lee (catherine.lee@yale.edu) and Charlie Kenney (charles.kenney@yale.edu)

Treasurer: Krish Desai (krish.desai@yale.edu)

Seminar Organizers: Noah Kravitz (noah.kravitz@yale.edu) and Yulan Zhang (yulan.zhang@yale.edu)

Problem Set Night Organizers: Lilly Gold (lilly.gold@yale.edu) and Derek Kuldinow (derek.kuldinow@yale.edu)

Journal Editors: Jackson Petty (jackson.petty@yale.edu), Charlie Kenney (charles.kenney@yale.edu), Bryce Crawford (bryce.crawford@yale.edu), Diana Halikias (diana.halikias@yale.edu), Sonali Durham (sonali.durham@yale.edu),  Gabe Hoshino (gabe.hoshino@yale.edu), and Grace Zdeblick (grace.zdeblick@yale.edu)

Website Designers: Jackson Petty (jackson.petty@yale.edu), Catherine Lee (catherine.lee@yale.edu), and Christopher Xue (christopher.xue@yale.edu)

Social Chairs & Dimensions Liaisons: Grace Zdeblick (grace.zdeblick@yale.edu) and Authia Gray (authia.gray@yale.edu)

Iota Liaisons: Gabe Hoshino (gabe.hoshino@yale.edu) and Tony Zeng (tony.zeng@yale.edu)


Fall 2017 Officers

Aaron Berger - aaron.berger@yale.edu

Alois Cerbu - alois.cerbu@yale.edu

André Moura - andre.moura@yale.edu

Catherine Lee - catherine.lee@yale.edu

Chi Tong - hienchi.tong@yale.edu

Jason Schuchardt - jason.schuchardt@yale.edu

Veena Advani - veena.advani@yale.edu